The European Museum Forum is happy to start the new year with some exciting changes both within its Board of Trustees and the EMYA Jury.

Agnes Aljas (Estonia), Afşin Altaylı (France), Amina Krvavac (Bosnia and Herzegovina) and Dhikshana Turakhia Pering (United Kingdom) are joining the EMYA Jury as the incoming judges within this new term.

Two judges of the EMYA Jury, Kimmo Antila (Finland) and Joan Roca i Albert (Spain) will be continuing their commitment to the EMF as new members of its Board of Trustees.

Marlen Mouliou (Greece) is stepping in as the Chair of the EMYA Jury, replacing Mark O'Neill (United Kingdom) who continues to serve as an EMYA judge during this new period.

The EMF would like to express its gratitude to the new members of its Board of Trustees as well as to the new judges joining the EMYA Jury for their enthusiasm and looks forward to working with them to further strengthening the success and achievements of the EMYA scheme.

Special thanks go to the two outgoing EMYA judges, Barbara Kirshenblatt-Gimblett (Poland) and Linda Mol (Netherlands) for their invaluable contributions to the EMF community, its vision and mission.